Executive DirectorsMadam Wu Yajun (Chairperson)
Mr. Shao Mingxiao (Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Yan Jianguo (Senior Vice President)
Mr. Zhao Yi (Chief Financial Officer)

Independent Non-Executive DirectorsMr. Frederick Peter Churchouse
Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek
Mr. Xiang Bing
Mr. Zeng Ming

Audit CommitteeMr. Chan Chi On, Derek (Chairman)
Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse
Mr. Xiang Bing

Remuneration CommitteeMr. Zeng Ming (Chairman)
Madam Wu Yajun
Mr. Xiang Bing
Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek

Investment CommitteeMadam Wu Yajun
Mr. Shao Mingxiao
Mr. Yan Jianguo
Mr. Zhao Yi
Mr. Yuan Chun
Mr. Xu Aiguo          

Company SecretaryMs. Zhang Lei

Authorized RepresentativesMadam Wu Yajun
Mr. Zhao Yi

Principal BankersAgricultural Bank of China
China Construction Bank
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China

AuditorDeloitte Touche Tohmatsu Certified Public Accountants
35th Floor One Pacific Place 88 Queensway Hong Kong

Registered OfficeCricket Square  Hutchins Drive P.O. Box 2681 Grand Cayman KY1-1111 Cayman Islands

Principle Place of Business and Address of Headquarters in the PRC7/F, Tower 2, FuSheng Building No. 4 Huixin East Street Chaoyang District Beijing PRC

Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong15/F, 1 Duddell Street,Central,Hong Kong

Hong Kong Share RegistrarComputershare Hong Kong Investor
Services Limited Shops 1712-1716 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen’s Road East Wanchai Hong Kong